DCGOP Officers

Our County Leadership Team

Chairman: Theodore Hicks theodore.hicks@durhamgop.com
Vice Chairman: Lee Green lee.green@durhamgop.com
Treasurer: James McKenzie james.mckenzie@durhamgop.com
Assistant Treasurer: Ethel Fitch ethel.fitch@durhamgop.com
Secretary : Emily Walker emily.walker@durhamgop.com
Assistant Secretary: Katy Zastrow-Dubois katy.zastrow-dubois@durhamgop.com
Legal Counsel: Tom Stark tom.stark@durhamgop.com
Information Officer: Mark Stern mark.stern@durhamgop.com
At Large Member: Dan Cote dan.cote@durhamgop.com
At Large Member: Marilyn Flanary marilyn.flanary@durhamgop.com
At Large Member: Misty Odell misty.odell@durhamgop.com
At Large Member: Marty Pifer marty.pifer@durhamgop.com
At Large Member: Shayne Ruffing shayne.ruffing@durhamgop.com
President TRW: Janie Wagstaff janie.wagstaff@durhamgop.com
Events Planning Cochair: Karyn Wilkerson karyn.wilkerson@durhamgop.com
Precinct Chairs

Switch to our mobile site