Precinct Chairs

William Antico, Precinct 1, william.antico@durhamgop.com
Bob Appleby, Precinct 2, robert.appleby@durhamgop.com
Dorothy Bartholomay, Precinct 4
Sean Valle, Precinct 5
Theresa McCoy, Precinct 6
Marty Pifer, Precinct 9, marty.pifer@durhamgop.com
Kelly Smoke, Precinct 16
Carl Bronner, Precinct 19, carl.bronner@durhamgop.com
John Lloyd, Precinct 21, john.lloyd@durhamgop.com
Michael Gray, Precinct 23
Kevin Biss, Precinct 25, kevin.biss@durhamgop.com
Jason Chambers, Precinct 26,
Cheryl Hardman, Precinct 27,
William Kunz, Precinct 28,
Travis Phelps, Precinct 29,
Valerie Johnson, Precinct 30-1,
Emily Walker, Precinct 30-2, emily.walker@durhamgop.com
Deric Rutledge, Precinct 31,
Larry Hudson, Precinct 32
Dan Cote, Precinct 33, dan.cote@durhamgop.com
Terry McCann, Precinct 34-2,
Larry Beckler, Precinct 35-3,
Dwight Bunce, Precinct 36, dwight.bunce@durhamgop.com
David Smudski, Precinct 37, david.smudski@durhamgop.com
David Barnett, Precinct 38, david.barnett@durhamgop.com
Stephen Monks, Precinct 39
Mary McKinney, Precinct 43, mary.mckinney@durhamgop.com
Joanne Beckman, Precinct 44,
Scott Alston, Precinct 47, scott.alston@durhamgop.com
Marty Martin, Precinct 48, marty.martin@durhamgop.com
Melodie Parrish, Precinct 50
Jeff Palmer, Precinct 51, jeff.palmer@durhamgop.com
Elton Futrell, Precinct 52
Samuel Taylor, Precinct 53-1
Richard Ford, Precinct 53-2, richard.ford@durhamgop.com
Matthew Cronin, Precinct 54.